Arnav Roy Topped NDA 1 2024 Exam, Check Rank wise List |

Previously, UPSC has released the result for NDA-NA 1 Exam and now the name-wise list of candidates have been released who have qualified in the National Defence Academy and Naval Academy Examination, (I) 2024. This year, Arnav Roy has topped in the UPSC NDA Exam, the second topper is Parmar Jaynil Dinesh Chandra, and the third rank is grabbed by Aryan Kumar. The total marks of the toppers will be released along with final result. The total marks includes Written Exam Marks and SSB Interview Marks.

NDA Topper List 2024

The list of top 15 candidates of NDA-1 2024 Exam has been tabulated below as notified by the Union Public Service Commission (UPSC).

Ranks Roll Number Toppers’ Names
Rank 1 0140033 Arnav Roy
Rank 2 0140079 Parmar Jaynil Dinesh Chandra
Rank 3 0140292 Aryan Kumar
Rank 4 0140366 Aditya Tripathi
Rank 5 0140370 Aryan Amarnath Verma
Rank 6 0140378 Labana Yuvraj Prakash
Rank 7 0140410 Patel Het Jagdish Kumar
Rank 8 0140446 Rudra Hemant Kumar Prajapati
Rank 9 0140480 Kuldeep Singh
Rank 10 0140490 Patel Kashish Ramabhai
Rank 11 0140502 Samarth Sai Prakash Nair
Rank 12 0140506 Tiwari Nishant Shiv Narayan
Rank 13 0140526 Parth Manubhai Makwana
Rank 14 0140532 Panchal Vaibhavi Bharat Kumar
Rank 15 0140558 Het Patel

Apart from these top 15 candidates, you can check the complete list of NDA/NA Toppers list for all posts and selected candidates’ marks in UPSC NDA 1 2024 exam.

NDA Toppers List Year-wise

Last year, Shivraj Singh Pachhai has topped in NDA 1 with 1002 marks and Anmol has toppers in NDA 2 Exam with 1047 marks. The list of candidates who had topped previous NDA Exams with their marks in written exam and SSB interview has been

Exam (Year) NDA Topper Name (AIR 1) Written NDA Topper Marks SSB Marks Total NDA Topper Marks
NDA 1 2024 Aryan Roy To be Updated To be Updated To be Updated
NDA II 2023 Anmol 536 511 1047
NDA I 2023 Shivraj Singh Pachhai 529 473 1002
NDA II 2022 Anurag Sangwan 609 449 1058
NDA I 2022 Rubin Singh 559 476 1035
NDA II 2021 Arsh Pandey 645 415 1060
NDA I 2021 Omkar Ashutosh 656 460 1116
NDA II 2020 Aditya Singh Rana 619 497 1116
NDA I 2020 Ronit Ranjan Nayak 580 423 1003
NDA II 2019 Aditya Arya 602 449 1051
NDA I 2019 Ripunjay Naithani 536 479 1015
NDA II 2018 Sparsh Kankane 608 467 1075
NDA I 2018 Ayush Kumar Singh 606 390 996
NDA II 2017 Utpal Anand 506 445 951
NDA I 2017 Shivansh Joshi 563 463 1026


  • Administrator

    Our staff writes research-based articles with the information available through trusted sources such as newspapers, the official websites of the concerned department, press releases, and administrative circulars. Tips Clear endeavours to ensure the accuracy, reliability, and comprehensiveness of the information provided per our editorial policy and fact checking policy. Please get in touch if you need more details or want to submit a correction to the content published on our website.

    View all posts

Leave a Comment