Watch Samsung's April Unpacked 2021 event here now

Watch Samsung’s April Unpacked 2021 event here now

It’s only april and we’re already up to samsung’s third Galaxy Unpacked Event Of 2021. It’s not a phone about anyone, though – it’s for the company’s little-known, at least in the US, Galaxy Book laptops. That’s why the company has its line of more connected operation, thinner, lighter and designed laptops to work with the rest of the products. This year it is highlighting seamless operation between Windows and Android.

The last Galaxy Books were announced in October 2019, but Most didn’t ship until May of 2020.

This is a developing story. The root is as follows.


Samsung is hosting Yet Another Unpacked Event On Wednesday, it is the third ever in 2021. It is not yet clear what the company will unveil at the virtual event, although rumors earlier this year said that Samsung plans to announce the new Galaxy Book laptop in April, and perhaps even the Chromebook.

The invitation to the event simply states “the most powerful Galaxy is coming,” hinting that Samsung will not offer low-end devices. Earlier this year, the last two unpacked events showcased Samsung’s Galaxy S21 flagship phone and the company’s cheap Galaxy A smartphone.

When does the incident happen?

The third Unpacked of the Year takes place at 7 pm PT (10 pm ET).

How can i see it?

CNET will be livestreaming the event, so you can watch it here. Our show takes place at 6:30 pm PT (9:30 pm ET) and will be hosted by Iyaz Akhtar, Bridget Carrie and Scott Stein. Samsung will also be livestreaming the event on its website and its YouTube channel.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!