Sony-xperia-1-iii-leak

An image of Sony’s Xperia 1 III was leaked in January.

Steve Hemmerstofer / Onlix X Voice

Sony seems to be prepping for some new Xperia phones. As spotted by Droid-Life, the company’s YouTube page has been updated to reflect a new banner that teases the “new product announcement” on 14 April. Sony Mobile’s official Facebook and Instagram pages have posted similar teasers for the event.

The news is set to drop at 4:30 pm JST, which, as Droid-Life notes, is 12:30 am PT (3:30 am ET) in the US.

The name for Sony’s mobile efforts, recent rumors have suggested that the Xperia brand is a new phone prepaid called the Xperia 1 III. In a January phone leaker, Steve Hemmerstofer revealed some details of the rumored upcoming device, including a flat 6.5-inch 4K HDR OLED display, dual front speakers including a rearoscope lens, 5G support, and 3.5-inch specs. Mm headphone jack.

The phone is also rumored to include a Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 processor and 12GB of RAM with 256GB of storage (or 16GB of RAM and 512GB of storage in a step-up configuration).

Source link

By Jothi Prakash

Chief Editor Prakash Tips Clear In . Editorial chief and CEO of TipsClear.in. Representing many online News sites and Magazines. Having Media company World Wide with a team of Neutral Reporters.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *