Marvel announces release dates of Phase 4 titles, shares first look of Eternals

Marvel Studios announced the release dates and titles of their stage four films on Monday. The studio shared a three-minute sneak peek into all the excitement, which is awaiting its fans in the coming months and years.

While some projects and footage have previously been teased, in the clip, we get a first look at MCU’s much-awaited film Eternals, which brings together stars such as Angelina Jolie, Salma Hayek, Gema Chan, Richard Madden and Kumail Nanjiani.

The sneaky Hike of Eternals features a hike on a horseback, which can only be called traditional cowgirl clothing. We also see Jolie wielding a sword. This was all preceded by footage from the high-tension drama Avengers: Endgame. What made the video extra special was the fact that Marvel also paid attention to making viewers feel that they are part of the larger MCU family by adding their reactions to some bits of Avengers: Endgame.

All titles and release dates have been announced here:

Kali Mai: July 2021

Shang-chi and the legend of the ten rings: September 2021

eternity: October 2021

Spider-man no way home: December 2021

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness: March 2022

Thor love and thunder: May 2022

Black Panther Wakanda Forever: July 2022

Miracle: November 2022

Ant-man and Wasp Quantumania: February 2013

Guardians of the Galaxy Volume 3May 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *