FULL Dates, Pricing Details For Oogie Boogie Bash! – Inside the Magic

Last week, Disney confirmed that the popular Oogie Boogie Bash Halloween party will be returning to Disneyland Resort!

Oogie boogie bash at disney California adventure
Credit: Inside the Magic

Related: Why Oogie Boogie Bash Is Totally Worth the Price

Per a recent Disney press release:

For family fun after-park hours, Oogie Boogie Bash – A Disney Halloween Party* will be offered as a separate-ticket event at Disney California Adventure park on 25 select nights starting Sept. 9. Tickets will be available for purchase beginning July 13 on Disneyland.com.

At Oogie Boogie Bash, kids and guests of all ages can trick-or-treat their way through the park in their favorite Halloween costumes and encounter characters both spooky and fantastic. Guests will experience Disney California Adventure in a unique way, with exclusive offerings like immersive treat trails, “Frightfully Fun Parade,” Villains Groveat the Redwood Creek Challenge Trail, “Mickey’s Trick & Treat” show and more.

Oogie boogie bash at disney California adventure
Credit: Disney

Now, ahead of today’s ticket sales, a complete list of dates and pricing for the 2021 Oogie Boogie Bash event has been revealed on the Disneyland website:

  • Thurs, Sept 9, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $124
  • Sat, Sept 11, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $169
  • Sun, Sept 12, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $134
  • Tues, Sept 14, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $114
  • Thurs, Sept 16, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $124
  • Sun, Sept 19, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $134
  • Tues, Sept 21, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $114
  • Thurs, Sept 23, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $124
  • Sun, Sept 26, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $134
  • Tues, Sept 28, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $114
  • Thurs, Sept 30, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $124
  • Sun, Oct 3, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $149
  • Tues, Oct 5, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $124
  • Thurs, Oct 7, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $134
  • Sun, Oct 10, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $149
  • Tues, Oct 12, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $124
  • Thurs, Oct 14, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $134
  • Sun, Oct 17, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $149
  • Tues, Oct 19, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $124
  • Thurs, Oct 21, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $134
  • Sun, Oct 24, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $149
  • Tues, Oct 26, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $149
  • Thurs, Oct 28, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $149
  • Sat, Oct 30, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $169
  • Sun, Oct 31, 2021
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM $169
oogie boogie bash
Credit: Disney

Related: Oogie Boogie Bash Returning WITHOUT One Major Offering

Each night, Guests will have access to Disney California Adventure Park for the five-hour Oogie Boogie Bash Halloween party, plus an additional three hour in the theme park if they choose to arrive early.

The most affordable night of the event is $114, while the most costly is $169, making this a relatively good value for Guests when compared to regular Disneyland Resort ticket prices.

Oogie boogie bash at disney California adventure
Credit: Disney

Tickets for Oogie Boogie Bash are slated to go on sale today, but have not gone live at the time of publication.

Are you planning to attend Oogie Boogie Bash this year?

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!