DJ Khaled releases new album Khaled Khaled

DJ Khalid released a new album titled Khalid Khalid on Friday. The album is named after his real name Khalid Mohammed Khalid. The world-famous DJ released two songs from the album “Popstar” and “Grease” last year. Both songs feature Canadian rapper Drake.

On Friday, DJ Khalid released a song titled “Sorry Not Sorry”, which also features JAY-Z, Nas, James Fauntleroy & Harmonies by Hive.

The album features songs by Cardi B, HER, Post Malone, Megan The Stallion, Justin Bieber, 21 Savage, among others.

See full tracklist here:

2. “Thank You” [feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih]

2. “Every chance I get” [feat. Lil Baby & Lil Durk]

2. “Big Paper” [feat. Cardi B]

4. “We Are Going Crazy” [feat. H.E.R. & Migos]

5. “I did it” [feat. Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby & DaBaby]

6. “Let It Go” [feat. Justin Bieber & 21 Savage]

9. “Body in Motion” [feat. Bryson Tiller, Lil Baby, & Roddy Ricch]

9. “Popstar” [feat. Drake]

9. “This is my year” [feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Big Sean, Rick Ross & Puff Daddy]

9. “Sorry not sorry” [feat. Nas, Jay-Z & James Fauntleroy & Harmonies By The Hive]

11. “Just Be” [feat. Justin Timberlake]

12. “I Can Do It All” [feat. Bryson Tiller, H.E.R. & Meek Mill]

13. “Greece” [feat. Drake]

9. “Where do you come from” [feat. Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killer]

Glad to hear!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *