All the Details on E!’s 2021 Emmy Awards Red Carpet Experience

Saturday, September 18

11:30AM ET/PT

Daily Pop: Live Emmy Special Features of co-hosts Justin Sylvesterhandjob morgan stewart and guest co-host Erin Lim Rhodes Big Emmys featuring the entertaining expert will uncover stories Paul Zahni Showing Live in the Studio How to Throw an Emmy Party Extravaganza With Touches of an Emmy-Nominated Show, Then Emmys Expert Jacqueline Collie Who will win vs who should win and Royals is back live to predict expert Jonathan Saccardotti takes us through fact vs fiction Crown.

Sunday, September 19

4:30 PM ET/1:30 PM PT

Live From E!: Countdown to the 2021 Emmys Featuring E! knightly pope co-host Nina ParkerMILF celebrity stylist Brad Goresky and bravo The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills cast member Lisa Rinna.

6:00 PM ET/3:00 PM PT

Live From E!: 2021 Emmys special guest feature do it and panelist E! knightly pope co-host Nina Parker, E!’s style reporter Zana Roberts Rasi And rotten Tomatoes Editor Jacqueline Collie.

7:00 PM ET/4:00 PM PT

Live from E! StreamFeaturing Pop Culture Expertnaz perez.

11:00 PM ET/8:00 PM PT (immediately after the Emmys)
Live From E!: 2021 Emmys After Party characteristic ofroxy diazouhandjobnaz perez AndDanny Pellegrino.

Related Posts

error: Content is protected !!